Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baldemar Garza

Baldemar Garza

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baldemar Garza
"Awesome service! Mr. Hernandez took his time and never rush. Keep up the good work. 👍 God Bless 🙌 🙏"
Profile photo of Karen Sarmento

Karen Sarmento

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sarmento
"Erika was very nice and friendly. Wonderful person very willing to help and sincere."
Profile photo of Enes İmalı

Enes İmalı

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enes İmalı
"He spent hours dealing with everything related to me. An incredibly experienced man. Thank you very much. I'm glad I'm here."
Profile photo of Aram Cheesebrow

Aram Cheesebrow

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aram Cheesebrow
"Camilo Torres helped me out with getting some claim documents when another state Farm agent a half a mile from him would not help me out, if you have issues seek him out for claim help and insurance questions"
Profile photo of Karen Pham

Karen Pham

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pham
"Today I worked with an agent named Camilo and he was nothing short of wonderful! I am currently working on a refinance and he expedited things knowing the tight situation I was in so I appreciate it more than he’ll ever know! I would recommend him to anyone who needs quick and friendly service! He didn’t give me any fluff and got straight to my needs which was amazing. Definitely would give 10 stars if I could! Thank you Camilo!! :)"
Profile photo of armen nazarian

armen nazarian

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armen nazarian
"The agent Ms. Erika Rojas was very helpful to meet my goals and explain everything to me and make the insurances for both homes , main and rental , and two cars combined. Thank you Erika Rojas."
Profile photo of Wayne Witkiewicz

Wayne Witkiewicz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Witkiewicz
"Hunter Peterson is awesome and Very professional."
Profile photo of Lucy

Lucy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy
"I'm so happy with State Farm. My car insurance agent Hunter gave me a quote immediately when I decided to rent and I got a dual policy discount! He's awesome!"
Profile photo of Jamie Baugh

Jamie Baugh

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Baugh
"Camilo helped me get my out of state insurance switched over to Arizona and he saved me from getting a suspended registration fee! He responded to every question efficiently and found me the best discounts for both cars! Thank you Camilo!"
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Set me up with a solid rate with the best insurance co!"
Profile photo of Mika

Mika

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika
"Camilo helped me out today and was very friendly. I needed help reinstating my policy and he was able to get me a better deal than I had before and is going to help me with a few quotes for some more potential coverage for the future."
Profile photo of Unlock Pros Locksmith

Unlock Pros Locksmith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unlock Pros Locksmith
"Hunter did an amazing job getting me the best quote for mine and my wife’s car! Very friendly staff! Deff recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Rodriguez

Eric Rodriguez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rodriguez
"Hunter is one of the most patient and well informed insurance professionals I have ever done business with. He had answers to all of my general and conditional "what if" questions involving both price and auto coverage. Well spoken and polite, he ensured I had all the information I needed before we ended our conversation."
Profile photo of Gentle Products

Gentle Products

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gentle Products
"Erika made the process of getting car insurance so quick and easy, it was exactly the experience I needed after having numerous issues with Progressive! She was friendly and helpful in answering the questions I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Cruz

Angela Cruz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cruz
"We are new to State Farm and we are so excited. Hunter was awesome, made the process so easy. Followed up after the quote and assisted us with finalizing everything. Great and prompt customer service! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of juan lopez

juan lopez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan lopez
"Camilo has been very helpful in my transition to state farm and I’m very thankful for that! Very knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Ysidora Borboa

Ysidora Borboa

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ysidora Borboa
"Camilo has been very helpful this past week with every call we gave him! Very fast and professional!"
Profile photo of jo1fo

jo1fo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jo1fo
"Camilo helped me with great rates for both auto & home insurance. Great rates and helpful assistance!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Allen

Elizabeth Allen

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Allen
"I recently changed my insurance carrier to State Farm and my agent Hunter was amazing! He wasable to save me $200 a month! Hunter went out of his way to make the process seamless. I recommended anyone who is looking for car or home insurance to go see Hunter!"
Profile photo of Maria M.

Maria M.

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria M.
"Very satisfied with their service. Camilo is very efficient doing his job. He took care of my needs right away. He went above and beyond. Great communication every step of the way."
Profile photo of D R

D R

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"Erika Rojas is professional, quick, and she saved me a lot on homeowners and auto insurance. She responded quickly to my emails and I didn’t feel any pressure. Glad I made the switch and would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help and stress free experience, Erika!"
Profile photo of Corina Gonzalez

Corina Gonzalez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Gonzalez
"Today I shopped around for insurance coverage for my vehicle and came across State Farm. Ericka (I hope I spelled the name right) was very professional, patient, and 100% will provide quality client services, thank you. This is the best experience so far. This office demonstrates to care and value their customers. Ericka went step by step and answered all of my questions since I know nothing about insurance. Again thank you for the great customer service and attention to my inquiries and requests. All in all I am now set up with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Miserlian

Rachel Miserlian

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miserlian
"Hunter was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in getting me the best rate possible for auto insurance. I was having trouble getting a reasonable rate after having no insurance or owned vehicle for a year due to a job with a company vehicle, plus a very recent move for a new job working against me. Other companies were offering rates between $60-$300 more per month and I have a perfect driving record. Highly recommend getting a quote with this office!"
Profile photo of Robert McClellan

Robert McClellan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McClellan
"Hunter, Erika, and Camilo are the best team members I’ve ever encountered at Statefarm! Great work guys!"
Profile photo of Sierra

Sierra

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra
"super quick and helpful service from Camilo - noticed my policy increased significantly with another company so I decided to shop around. He was able to give me savings of $70/month for better coverage!"